Songs

sirmichaelrocks-1200x800_jpg_630x800_q85

Sir Michael Rocks ft Rockie Fresh- Cant Hide it

Published on July 26th, 2012 | by DoctahPopp

[soundowl track_id=”3uaf” title=”Can’t Hide It” artist=”Sir Michael Rocks ft Rockie Fresh” url=”sir-michael-rocks-ft-rockie-fresh-cant-hide-it” ] The hommie Sir Michael teams up with Rockie Fresh on this track. Itll have you feelin Super Duper Fresh. Bless up!... Read More


News

Rick-ross-god-forgives-i-dont

Rick Ross’s God Forgives, I Don’t Album Leaks

Published on July 26th, 2012 | by rkipp

Rick Ross’ highly-anticipated God Forgives, I Don’t album has leaked. Rozay’s fifth studio album, which is scheduled for a July 31 release, leaked to the Internet on Wednesday (July 25), a full six days before its [&hellip... Read More


Songs

tumblr_m5j0k59b6W1qlityfo1_1280

Rick Ross Feat. Andre 3000 – Sixteen

Published on July 26th, 2012 | by cknight

[soundowl track_id=”3u85″ title=”Sixteen Ft Andre 3000″ artist=”Rick Ross” url=”rick-ross-sixteen-ft-andre-3000″ ] The MMG Boss links up with Andre 3 stacks for this dope 8 minute track off of Ross’ God Forgives I Don’t album out July 31st. #Sixteen [&hellip... Read More


Songs

fabolous white

Dope Bitch (Remix) – Fabolous

Published on July 26th, 2012 | by rkipp

[soundowl track_id=”3u77″ title=”Dope Bitch (Remix)” artist=”Fabolous” url=”fabolous-dope-bitch-remix” ] Fabolous tries his hand at The Dream’s single with Pusha T, “Dope Bitch&#... Read More


News

No lie ccover

2 Chainz’ No Lie Goes Gold

Published on July 26th, 2012 | by cknight

The Drake assisted single ” No Lie” off of 2 Chainz solo debut album Based on a T.R.U. Story just went gold. The track has been climbing the charts and getting much radio play since its [&hellip... Read More


Songs

ToneJeezy

Tone Trump ft Young Jeezy- Real Niggaz

Published on July 26th, 2012 | by DoctahPopp

[soundowl track_id=”3u3z” title=”Real Niggaz” artist=”Tone Trump ft Young Jeezy, Freedie Gibbs” url=”tone-trump-ft-young-jeezy-freedie-gibbs-real-niggaz” ] Jeezy leads this track, and makes it a point to let everyone in the rap game know, you aint a G unless you [&hellip... Read More


Songs

clyde carson the game

Clyde Carson- Kill it

Published on July 26th, 2012 | by DoctahPopp

[soundowl track_id=”3u3u” title=”Kill It” artist=”Clyde Carson” url=”clyde-carson-kill-it” ] The Bay Area continues to pump out that Hyphy music. Clyde Carson certainly has been delivering, this track should definitely get you ready to Kill ittttt. Bless... Read More


Songs

chip tha ripper

Chip Tha Ripper- Keep it So Real

Published on July 26th, 2012 | by DoctahPopp

[soundowl track_id=”3u3t” title=”Keep It So Real” artist=”Chip Tha Ripper” url=”chip-tha-ripper-keep-it-so-real” ] Chip the Rip (Not to be confused with Kipp the Ripp)  coming out of the Midwest with some straight medicine for your eardrums. Enjoy Chips [&hellip... Read More


Songs

tumblr_m5j0k59b6W1qlityfo1_1280

Rick Ross Ft. Drake & Wale – Diced Pineapple

Published on July 25th, 2012 | by rkipp

[soundowl track_id=”3u1e” title=”Diced Pineapples” artist=”Rick Ross Feat. Wale & Drake” url=”rick-ross-feat-wale-drake-diced-pineapples” ] Another fresh track off of Rick Ross’ upcoming God Forgives, I Don’t album dropping July 31rd... Read More


News

lifes-good-nas

Nas “Life Is Good” Debuts At #1 On Billboard

Published on July 25th, 2012 | by rkipp

Last week, Nas released his critically acclaimed album “Life Is Good” and is certainly one of his best projects to date. According to HDD, the LP has landed at #1 on the Billboard charts with 139k [&hellip... Read More


Back to Top ↑